Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Highfields, Australia

WED
04
JUL

Guy Sebastian

Empire Theatre
THU
12
JUL

Pete Murray

Highfields
SAT
15
SEP

Graeme Connors

Empire Theatre
SAT
25
AUG

Troy Cassar-Daley

Gympie Muster
FRI
24
AUG

The Preatures

Mills Precinct
FRI
10
AUG

The Wolfe Brothers

Highfields Tavern
FRI
09
NOV

Adam Harvey

Toowoomba City Golf Club
THU
13
SEP

Shannon Noll

Highfields Tavern
FRI
22
JUN

The Black Sorrows

Highfields Tavern
SAT
22
SEP

Graeme Connors

Riverway Arts Centre

Events Near Highfields, Australia

The Black Sorrows

Fri June 22
Highfields Tavern
,
Highfields, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Eight Second Ride

Sat June 23
Blank Space | Spotted Cow
,
Toowoomba QLD, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

8 Ball Aitken

Sat June 23
Bottletree Hotel
,
Glamorgan Vale, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Shaz Newton

Sun June 24
Fernvale Hotel
,
Fernvale, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

THE NOISY JOHNNIES

Fri June 29
Hampton RSL
,
Hampton, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Guy Sebastian

Wed July 04
Empire Theatre
,
Toowoomba, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Pete Murray

Thu July 12
Highfields
,
Toowoomba, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Matthew Armitage

Thu July 12
Highfields Tavern
,
Toowoomba, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Eight Second Ride

Sat July 21
Irish Club Hotel
,
Toowoomba QLD, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

The Wolfe Brothers

Fri August 10
Highfields Tavern
,
Highfields, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Izalco

Sun August 12
TBC @ 2-3pm
,
Toowoomba, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Josh Setterfield OFFICIAL

Thu August 23
Amamoor State Forest
,
Goomburra QLD 4362, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

The Pigs

Thu August 23
Gympie Muster
,
Goomburra QLD 4362, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Josh Setterfield OFFICIAL

Fri August 24
Amamoor State Forest
,
Goomburra QLD 4362, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

The Preatures

Fri August 24
Mills Precinct
,
Toowoomba, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Tori Forsyth

Fri August 24
Gympie Muster
,
Goomburra QLD 4362, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Imogen Clark

Sat August 25
Gympie Muster
,
Goomburra QLD 4362, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Troy Cassar-Daley

Sat August 25
Gympie Muster
,
Goomburra QLD 4362, Australia
Tickets & RSVP
View All