Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Harstad, Norway

THU
09
AUG

Mari Boine

Moen Kulturlåve
SAT
21
JUL

Kari Bremnes

Bøhallen
FRI
29
JUN

CC Cowboys

Millionfisken
TUE
14
AUG

Lynda Randle

Fredheim Arena
SAT
14
JUL

Alan Walker

Tysnesfest
FRI
24
AUG

Snap!

Fæsterålen
SAT
04
AUG

Lynda Randle

Myre Kirke
THU
16
AUG

Sivert Høyem

Bakgården
SAT
28
JUL

Stage Dolls

Lundenes Forsamlingshus
SAT
25
AUG

Ravi

Fæsterålen

Events Near Harstad, Norway

Violet Road

Thu June 21
Moen Kulturlåve
,
Moen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Mammut

Sat June 23
Artic Arts Festival
,
Harstad, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Lyse Netter

Tue June 26
Festspillene i Nord-Norge - Karma
,
Harstad, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

CC Cowboys

Fri June 29
Millionfisken
,
Sjovegan, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Silya

Sat June 30
Millionfisken
,
Sjovegan, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Kari Bremnes

Wed July 11
Tysnesfest
,
Tysnes, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Oslo Ess

Thu July 12
Tysnesfest
,
Tysnes, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

OnklP & De Fjerne Slektningene

Thu July 12
Tysnesfest
,
Tysnes, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Adam Douglas

Thu July 12
Tysnesfest
,
Tysnes, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Lissie

Thu July 12
Tysnesfest
,
Tysnes, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Randy Pavlock & Twenty Four Seven

Fri July 13
Tysnesfest
,
Tysnes, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Alan Walker

Sat July 14
Tysnesfest
,
Tysnes, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Lucky Chops

Sat July 14
Tysnesfest
,
Tysnes, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

DJ FMC

Sat July 14
Verftet
,
Harstad, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

DJ FMC

Sun July 15
Verftet
,
Harstad, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Kari Bremnes

Sat July 21
Bøhallen
,
Sortland, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Stage Dolls

Sat July 28
Lundenes Forsamlingshus
,
Lundenes, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Violet Road

Fri August 03
Finnsnes i fest
,
Finnsnes, Norway
Tickets & RSVP
View All