Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Kailua Village, HI

SAT
22
SEP

MercyMe

Love Song Couples Getaway
THU
23
AUG

Greta Van Fleet

Maui Arts & Cultural Center
SAT
10
NOV

Common Kings

Aloha Stadium
SAT
28
JUL

Magic!

Maui Arts and Cultural Center
THU
09
AUG

Home Free

Castle Theater
SAT
21
SEP

MercyMe

Love Song Couples Getaway / The Ritz-Carlton
SAT
22
SEP

Francesca Battistelli

Love Song Couples Getaway
FRI
29
JUN
SAT
28
JUL

Josh Heinrichs

The Maui Arts & Cultural Center
SUN
29
JUL

Wheeland Brothers

Kona Brewing Co.

Events Near Kailua Village, HI

TEOMON

Sat June 23
Charleys Restaurant and Saloon
,
Paia, HI
Tickets & RSVP

Rootsmon

Sat June 23
Charleys Restaurant and Saloon
,
Paia, HI
Tickets & RSVP

Rootz N Creation

Sat June 23
Charleys Restaurant and Saloon
,
Paia, HI
Tickets & RSVP

Soul Easy

Mon June 25
Fleetwood's on Front St.
,
Lahaina, HI
Tickets & RSVP

Soul Easy

Tue June 26
Dog & Duck Irish Pub
,
Kihei, HI
Tickets & RSVP

Peter DeAquino

Wed June 27
Merriman's Maui
,
Lahaina, HI
Tickets & RSVP

Liquid Blue

Wed June 27
Ritz Carlton Kapalua
,
Lahaina, HI
Tickets & RSVP

George Kahumoku Jr.

Wed June 27
Napili Kai Beach Resort Aloha Pavilion
,
Lahaina, Hawaii
Tickets & RSVP

All-4-One

Wed June 27
Private Event
,
Lahaina, HI
Tickets & RSVP

Soul Easy

Thu June 28
Diamond's Ice Bar & Grill
,
Kihei, HI
Tickets & RSVP

Peter DeAquino

Fri June 29
Merriman's Maui
,
Lahaina, HI
Tickets & RSVP

Sammy Johnson

Fri June 29
KBXtreme
,
Kailua Village, HI
Tickets & RSVP

Peter DeAquino

Sun July 01
Merriman's Maui
,
Lahaina, HI
Tickets & RSVP

The Olson Bros Band

Sun July 01
Kona Brewery (Luke and Kaylee Duo)
,
Kailua Village, HI
Tickets & RSVP

Soul Easy

Mon July 02
Fleetwood's on Front St.
,
Lahaina, HI
Tickets & RSVP

Soul Easy

Tue July 03
Dog & Duck Irish Pub
,
Kihei, HI
Tickets & RSVP

Peter DeAquino

Wed July 04
Merriman's Maui
,
Lahaina, HI
Tickets & RSVP

Soul Easy

Thu July 05
Diamond's Ice Bar & Grill
,
Kihei, HI
Tickets & RSVP
View All