Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Hallsberg, Sweden

SAT
04
AUG

Mr. Big

Skogsrojet Festival
FRI
03
AUG

Evergrey

Skogsröjet
FRI
03
AUG

DragonForce

Skogsröjet Festival
SAT
04
AUG

Evergrey

Skogsröjet
SAT
11
AUG
FRI
28
SEP

Nifelheim

The Crypt
FRI
03
AUG

HammerFall

Skogsröjet
SAT
22
SEP

Dolly Style

Linköping Konsert & Kongress
SAT
25
AUG

Två Blyga Läppar

Villa Strömpis Sommarscen
SAT
04
AUG

CyHra

Skogsröjet

Events Near Hallsberg, Sweden

Takida

Wed July 18
Strömpis
,
Orebro, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Linda Bengtzing

Thu July 19
Allsång på Gästis Borensberg
,
Borensberg, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Jack Vreeswijk

Fri July 20
Vinöns värdshus
,
Orebro, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Rolandz

Sat July 21
Vadstena Slott, Borggården
,
Vadstena, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Uno Svenningsson

Sat July 21
Stadsträdgården
,
Orebro, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Lisa Miskovsky

Sat July 21
Vinöns värdshus
,
Orebro, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Norlie & KKV

Wed July 25
Villa Strömpis Örebro
,
Orebro, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Nanne Grönvall

Thu July 26
Allsång på Gästis Borensberg
,
Borensberg, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Lustans Lakejer

Fri July 27
Vinöns värdshus
,
Orebro, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

T-Bear & the Dukes

Sat July 28
Festival
,
Katrineholm, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Belta 53

Sat July 28
Gocko Rock Fest
,
Kristinehamn, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Siw Malmkvist

Sat July 28
Brunnsparken
,
Orebro, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Towa Carson

Sat July 28
Brunnsparken
,
Orebro, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Ola Salo

Sat July 28
Sannavallen
,
Kristinehamn, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Charlotte Perrelli

Sat July 28
Sannavallen
,
Kristinehamn, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Lustans Lakejer

Sat July 28
Vinöns värdshus
,
Orebro, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Stormen

Tue July 31
Spelgården, Wadköping
,
Orebro, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP

Stealing Oceans

Wed August 01
Boule Bar
,
Örebro, Sweden
Tickets & RSVP
View All