Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Thief River Falls, MN

WED
25
JUL

Sidewalk Prophets

Marshall County Fair
THU
26
JUL

We Were Sharks

The Stage @ Karma
SAT
21
JUL

32 Below

Drayton River Fest
SAT
04
AUG

POST MONROE

RiverFest
SAT
15
JUN

Scotty McCreery

Kick'n Up Kountry Music Festival
SAT
23
JUN

Tripwire Fargo

Lancaster Heritage Days
THU
26
JUL

L'Ambizioso Duo

Trinity Lutheran Church
TUE
26
JUN

L'Ambizioso Duo

Zion Lutheran Church
SAT
28
JUL

Some Shitty Cover Band

Private Wedding
MON
25
JUN

L'Ambizioso Duo

Moe Lutheran Church

Events Near Thief River Falls, MN

Tripwire Fargo

Sat June 23
Lancaster Heritage Days
,
Lancaster, MN
Tickets & RSVP

L'Ambizioso Duo

Mon June 25
Moe Lutheran Church
,
Roseau, MN
Tickets & RSVP

L'Ambizioso Duo

Tue June 26
Zion Lutheran Church
,
Warroad, MN
Tickets & RSVP

L'Ambizioso Duo

Thu June 28
First Presbyterian Church
,
Hallock, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Quinton Blair

Sat June 30
Vita Canada Day Rodeo
,
Vita, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

32 Below

Sat July 21
Drayton River Fest
,
Drayton, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Sidewalk Prophets

Wed July 25
Marshall County Fair
,
Warren, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Diamond Rio

Thu July 26
Marshall County Fair
,
Warren, MN
Tickets & RSVP

L'Ambizioso Duo

Thu July 26
Trinity Lutheran Church
,
Thief River Falls, MN
Tickets & RSVP

We Were Sharks

Thu July 26
The Stage @ Karma
,
United States
Tickets & RSVP

Some Shitty Cover Band

Sat July 28
Private Wedding
,
Roseau, MN
Tickets & RSVP

POST MONROE

Sat August 04
RiverFest
,
Thief River Falls, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Odder than the Otters

Fri August 24
Hoot Owl Music Festival
,
Kerry, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Kakagi

Fri August 24
Hoot Owl Festival
,
Kerry, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Scotty McCreery

Sat June 15
Kick'n Up Kountry Music Festival
,
Karlstad, MN
Tickets & RSVP