Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Grand Forks, Grand Forks, ND

SAT
08
SEP

Metallica

Alerus Center
SUN
14
OCT

Keith Urban

Ralph Engelstad Arena
WED
25
JUL

Sidewalk Prophets

Marshall County Fair
SUN
14
OCT

Kelsea Ballerini

Ralph Engelstad Arena
WED
08
AUG

Puddle of Mudd

Alerus Center
WED
08
AUG

Saliva

Resurrection Tour at Alerus Center
FRI
05
OCT

Casting Crowns

Alerus Center
SAT
17
NOV

Rend Collective

Hope Church
SAT
17
NOV
FRI
26
OCT

Rick Springfield

Alerus Center

Events Near Grand Forks, Grand Forks, ND

Esme Patterson

Tue July 17
North Dakota Museum of Art
,
Grand Forks, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Jake McVey

Fri July 20
Bull Ride
,
Thief River Falls, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Blind Joe

Fri July 20
Main Street
,
Larimore, ND
Tickets & RSVP

32 Below

Fri July 20
Larimore Days
,
Larimore, ND
Tickets & RSVP

32 Below

Sat July 21
Drayton River Fest
,
Drayton, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Frances Cone

Tue July 24
North Dakota Museum of Art Sculpture Garden
,
Grand Forks, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Sidewalk Prophets

Wed July 25
Marshall County Fair
,
Warren, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Diamond Rio

Thu July 26
Marshall County Fair
,
Warren, MN
Tickets & RSVP

L'Ambizioso Duo

Thu July 26
Trinity Lutheran Church
,
Thief River Falls, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Rachel Kurtz

Sun July 29
PRBC
,
Park River, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Robert Hunter Music

Tue July 31
Half Brothers Brewing Co
,
Grand Forks, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Robert Hunter Music

Wed August 01
Ferguson Books & Media
,
Grand Forks, ND
Tickets & RSVP

POST MONROE

Sat August 04
RiverFest
,
Thief River Falls, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Puddle of Mudd

Wed August 08
Alerus Center
,
Grand Forks, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Tantric

Wed August 08
ALERUS CENTER
,
Grand Forks, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Saliva

Wed August 08
Resurrection Tour at Alerus Center
,
Grand Forks, ND
Tickets & RSVP

The Purple Xperience

Sat August 11
Brick & Barley Restaurant
,
Grand Forks, ND
Tickets & RSVP

Junk FM

Sat August 18
Crookston Ox Cart Days
,
Crookston, MN
Tickets & RSVP
View All