Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Lamoni, IA

SAT
28
JUL

Tyler Farr

Kearney Amphitheater
FRI
27
JUL

Black Stone Cherry

Black Silo Winery
FRI
05
OCT

Three Dog Night

Missouri Theatre
SAT
30
JUN
SAT
28
JUL

Stoney LaRue

Mid-America Music Festival
SAT
11
AUG

Noe Palma

Wabash BBQ
FRI
27
JUL

Bishop Gunn

Black Silo Winery
SAT
28
JUL

Noe Palma

Kearney Amphitheater
SAT
25
AUG
THU
12
JUL

Events Near Lamoni, IA

The Sock Rockerz

Fri June 22
Gentry County Library
,
Stanberry, MO
Tickets & RSVP

They Call Me Sauce

Sat June 30
Mid-Continent Public Library (Excelsior Springs)
,
Excelsior Springs, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Jamie Lin Wilson

Sat June 30
Courthouse Square
,
Albany, MO
Tickets & RSVP

KALO (U.S.)

Sat June 30
Wabash BBQ
,
Excelsior Springs, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Cody Canada and The Departed

Sat June 30
Courthouse Square
,
Albany, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Wade D. Brown

Sat June 30
The Sip
,
Chillicothe, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Scott Ellison Band

Sat June 30
Magoon's
,
Saint Joseph, MO
Tickets & RSVP

The Kramers

Sat July 07
7:00 PM - First Christian Church
,
Kearney, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Jon Wayne And The Pain

Thu July 12
Magoons
,
Saint Joseph, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Barnyard Stompers

Fri July 13
Bobstock
,
Pattonsburg, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Barnyard Stompers

Sat July 14
Bobstock
,
Pattonsburg, MO
Tickets & RSVP

The Bel Airs

Sat July 14
Wabash BBQ
,
Excelsior Springs, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Phil & Pam Morgan

Sun July 15
6:00pm - Enon Baptist • 12441 Hwy F • 660-973-5346
,
Dawn, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Under The Big Oak Tree

Wed July 18
Mid-Continent Public Library-Smithville
,
Smithville, MO
Tickets & RSVP

The Dysart Family

Fri July 20
Brookfield Church Of The Nazarene
,
Brookfield, MO
Tickets & RSVP

AGAPE* (Dave Scherer)

Wed July 25
Spectacular Gathering Graceland University
,
Lamoni, IA
Tickets & RSVP

AGAPE* (Dave Scherer)

Thu July 26
Spectacular Gathering - Graceland University
,
Lamoni, IA
Tickets & RSVP

AGAPE* (Dave Scherer)

Fri July 27
Spectacular Gathering - Graceland University
,
Lamoni, IA
Tickets & RSVP
View All