Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Winnipeg, Canada

Indian City

Fri July 20
South Beach Casino & Resort
,
Scanterbury, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Indian City

Sat July 21
South Beach Casino & Resort
,
Scanterbury, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Corin Raymond

Thu July 26
Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Kakagi

Fri July 27
Real Love Summer Festival
,
Teulon, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

The New Customs

Fri August 03
Rice Point House Concerts
,
Queens Valley, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Dusty Keleher

Sat August 04
The Port Grocer
,
Queens Valley, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Ocarina

Sat August 04
Camping Plage St-Raymond
,
St. Raymond, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Sawyer Fredericks

Mon August 06
Park Theatre
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

AJJ

Wed August 08
Park Theatre
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Kimya Dawson

Wed August 08
Park Theatre
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Geoff Berner

Thu August 09
Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Mon August 13
Burton Cummings Theatre for the Performing Arts
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

The Sweet Alibi

Thu August 16
Times Changed
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

A.R. Cash

Sat August 25
Winnipeg Beach Grandstand
,
Winnipeg Beach, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Sam Weber

Thu August 30
Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Petunia & The Vipers

Sun September 02
The Mill
,
Queens Valley, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Trevor Hall

Tue September 04
West End Cultural
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Common Deer

Wed September 05
Park Theatre
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP
View All