Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Farwell, Farwell, TX 79325

SAT
18
AUG

Sam Riggs

Curry County Fair w/ Koe Wetzel
SAT
18
AUG

Koe Wetzel

Curry County Fair
SAT
08
SEP

Shotgun Rider

Castro County Harvest Days
SAT
25
AUG

Micky & the Motorcars

Roosevelt County Fair
SAT
18
AUG

Shotgun Rider

Curry County Fair
SAT
28
JUL

Josh Ward

Alpo's Barn
SAT
08
DEC

Irish Christmas In America

Marshall Auditorium
THU
20
SEP
FRI
27
JUL

Jordan Robert Kirk

Kelley's Backstage

Events Near Farwell, Farwell, TX 79325

Mitch Gray & The Music Militia

Thu July 26
Clovis Civic Center
,
Clovis, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Jordan Robert Kirk

Fri July 27
Kelley's Backstage
,
Clovis, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Josh Ward

Sat July 28
Alpo's Barn
,
Muleshoe, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Cody Bryan Band

Sat July 28
Alpo's Barn
,
Muleshoe, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Dean Seltzer & The Redneck Mothers

Sat August 11
Alpo's Barn
,
Muleshoe, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Drake Hayes Band

Sat August 11
Alpos Barn
,
Farwell, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Koe Wetzel

Sat August 18
Curry County Fair
,
Clovis, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Shotgun Rider

Sat August 18
Curry County Fair
,
Clovis, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Sam Riggs

Sat August 18
Curry County Fair w/ Koe Wetzel
,
Clovis, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Mitch Gray & The Music Militia

Thu August 23
Clovis Civic Center
,
Clovis, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Randall King

Fri August 24
Roosevelt County Fair
,
Portales, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Micky & the Motorcars

Sat August 25
Roosevelt County Fair
,
Portales, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Shotgun Rider

Sat September 08
Castro County Harvest Days
,
Dimmitt, TX
Tickets & RSVP

Mitch Gray & The Music Militia

Thu September 20
Clovis Civic Center
,
Clovis, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Indie

Fri October 19
G "Locc"
,
Portales, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts

Wed October 31
Kelley's
,
Clovis, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Irish Christmas In America

Sat December 08
Marshall Auditorium
,
Clovis, NM
Tickets & RSVP