Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Ely, MN

THU
28
JUN

Jon Wayne And The Pain

Giants Ridge Ski Resort w/ Frogleg
FRI
27
JUL

GB Leighton

Hoyt Lakes Water Carnival
SAT
28
JUL

PARANOID FLOYD

Ely-Winton Rod & Gun Club
SAT
18
AUG

The Slamming Doors

218 Taphouse
SAT
28
JUL

FlashMob!

Hoyt Lakes Water Carnival
WED
29
AUG
FRI
27
JUL

Patrik Tanner

Hoyt Lakes Water Carnival
SUN
02
SEP
SAT
28
JUL

Led Zepp

LONGBRANCH

Events Near Ely, MN

Jon Wayne And The Pain

Thu June 28
Giants Ridge Ski Resort w/ Frogleg
,
Biwabik, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Frogleg

Thu June 28
JWP w/ Frogleg
,
Biwabik, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Black River Revue

Thu July 12
Northern Grounds Social Club
,
Ely, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Patrik Tanner

Fri July 27
Hoyt Lakes Water Carnival
,
Hoyt Lakes, MN
Tickets & RSVP

GB Leighton

Fri July 27
Hoyt Lakes Water Carnival
,
Hoyt Lakes, MN
Tickets & RSVP

PARANOID FLOYD

Sat July 28
Ely-Winton Rod & Gun Club
,
Winton, MN
Tickets & RSVP

FlashMob!

Sat July 28
Hoyt Lakes Water Carnival
,
Hoyt Lakes, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Led Zepp

Sat July 28
LONGBRANCH
,
Winton, MN
Tickets & RSVP

David Huckfelt Music

Fri August 10
Northern Grounds
,
Ely, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Avey/Grouws Band

Thu August 16
Private Party
,
Orr, MN
Tickets & RSVP

The Slamming Doors

Sat August 18
218 Taphouse
,
Virginia, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Luke Hendrickson Music

Wed August 29
Rockwood Bar
,
Ely, MN
Tickets & RSVP

The Okee Dokee Brothers

Sun September 02
Fest Du Nord
,
Ely, MN
Tickets & RSVP

GB Leighton

Sun September 02
Private Event
,
Britt, MN
Tickets & RSVP

AGAPE* (Dave Scherer)

Wed September 26
TBA
,
Virginia, MN
Tickets & RSVP

HUMANOPHONES

Fri May 17
VAASA Festival
,
Finland, MN
Tickets & RSVP