Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near El Dorado Springs, MO

TUE
18
SEP

Camila Cabello

The Dome at America's Center
SAT
14
JUL

Building 429

Stockton City Park
THU
12
JUL

Hollyn

Stockton City Park
SAT
14
JUL

David Dunn

Stockton City Park
FRI
13
JUL

Unspoken

Stockton City Park
FRI
13
JUL

Hollyn

Stockton City Park
SUN
26
AUG

Mary Gauthier

Lakewood House Concerts
SAT
14
JUL

Aaron Cole

Stockton City Park
THU
12
JUL

Broske

Light The Lake

Events Near El Dorado Springs, MO

Nick & Ashley Smith

Sun June 24
The Well
,
Clinton, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Sun June 24
LHC
,
Pittsburg, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Jared Wood Music

Mon June 25
Student Life Camp w/ Lance Shumake
,
Bolivar, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Fast Times

Fri June 29
Olde Glory Days
,
Clinton, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Sky Smeed

Sat June 30
Second Street Music Festival
,
Osceola, MO
Tickets & RSVP

The Garth Guy - The Garth Brooks Tribute Show

Sat June 30
Clinton Convention and Visitor Center
,
Clinton, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Chad Vaughn Music

Tue July 03
Fatboyz Bar and Grill
,
Garden City, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Josh Allen

Tue July 03
Fatboyz
,
Garden City, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Broske

Wed July 04
Soulfire
,
Ash Grove, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Ava Rowland

Sat July 07
Rich Hill, MO July 4th Festival
,
Rich Hill, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Kyle Vance Music

Sun July 08
Circle B Ranch
,
Pittsburg, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Citizens of Glory

Wed July 11
Church of the Nazarene
,
El Dorado Springs, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Tom Coverly The Illusionist

Thu July 12
Holy Wow Comedy & Illusion Tour
,
Stockton, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Hollyn

Thu July 12
Stockton City Park
,
Stockton, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Broske

Thu July 12
Light The Lake
,
Stockton, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Hollyn

Fri July 13
Stockton City Park
,
Stockton, MO
Tickets & RSVP

Tom Coverly The Illusionist

Fri July 13
Holy Wow Comedy & Illusion Tour
,
Stockton, MO
Tickets & RSVP

SPEChouse Blackshire

Fri July 13
SPEC with FLAME - Light the Lake
,
Stockton, MO
Tickets & RSVP
View All