Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Calais, ME

SAT
28
JUL

Montgomery Gentry

Criterion Theater
TUE
10
JUL

Amber Leigh

Paddy's Bar Harbor
FRI
29
JUN

Dennis Cahill

Acadia School of Traditional Music & Arts
SUN
24
JUN

Dennis Cahill

Acadia School of Traditional Music & Arts
THU
06
SEP

River Whyless

Criterion Theater
MON
25
JUN

Dennis Cahill

Acadia School of Traditional Music & Arts
WED
27
JUN

Dennis Cahill

Acadia School of Traditional Music & Arts
FRI
13
JUL

JJ ROOTS

Grand Manan Museum
TUE
26
JUN

Dennis Cahill

Acadia School of Traditional Music & Arts
THU
28
JUN

Dennis Cahill

Acadia School of Traditional Music & Arts

Events Near Calais, ME

Radiator King

Sat June 23
Lompoc Cafe
,
Bar Harbor, ME
Tickets & RSVP

Dennis Cahill

Sun June 24
Acadia School of Traditional Music & Arts
,
Bar Harbor, ME
Tickets & RSVP

Lara Herscovitch

Sun June 24
Music in the Library Concert Series / Peabody Memorial
,
Jonesport, ME
Tickets & RSVP

The Milk & Honey Rebellion

Sun June 24
Bay of Fundy International Marathon
,
Lubec, ME
Tickets & RSVP

Dennis Cahill

Mon June 25
Acadia School of Traditional Music & Arts
,
Bar Harbor, ME
Tickets & RSVP

Dennis Cahill

Tue June 26
Acadia School of Traditional Music & Arts
,
Bar Harbor, ME
Tickets & RSVP

Dennis Cahill

Wed June 27
Acadia School of Traditional Music & Arts
,
Bar Harbor, ME
Tickets & RSVP

Dennis Cahill

Thu June 28
Acadia School of Traditional Music & Arts
,
Bar Harbor, ME
Tickets & RSVP

Dennis Cahill

Fri June 29
Acadia School of Traditional Music & Arts
,
Bar Harbor, ME
Tickets & RSVP

Dylan Earl

Fri June 29
Lompoc
,
Bar Harbor, ME
Tickets & RSVP

Oakridge Ave.

Wed July 04
The Red Herring
,
Saint Andrews, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Pat LePoidevin

Sat July 07
TBA
,
Saint Andrews, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Amber Leigh

Tue July 10
Paddy's Bar Harbor
,
Bar Harbor, ME
Tickets & RSVP

Amber Leigh

Wed July 11
Paddys
,
Bar Harbor, ME
Tickets & RSVP

JJ ROOTS

Fri July 13
Grand Manan Museum
,
Grand Manan, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

SnugHouse

Fri July 13
Lompoc Cafe
,
Bar Harbor, ME
Tickets & RSVP

Craig Morgan

Sat July 14
Balsam Valley Amphitheater
,
Columbia Falls, ME
Tickets & RSVP

Heron Valley

Sat July 21
Calais High School
,
Calais, ME
Tickets & RSVP
View All