Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Dunedin, New Zealand

SAT
28
JUL

Tash Sultana

Dunedin Town Hall
SAT
01
SEP

P!nk

Forsyth Barr Stadium
FRI
22
JUN

Nadia Reid

The Cook
THU
06
SEP

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Glenroy Auditorium
FRI
06
JUL

Dave Dobbyn

The Cook
FRI
27
JUL
FRI
31
AUG
THU
23
AUG

Julia Deans

Fifty Gorillas
SAT
28
JUL

Tami Neilson

Glenroy Auditorium
FRI
07
SEP

Events Near Dunedin, New Zealand

Nadia Reid

Fri June 22
The Cook
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

Boycrush

Fri June 29
The Captain Cook Hotel
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

Dave Dobbyn

Fri July 06
The Cook
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

Te Vaka

Sun July 08
Dunedin Town Hall
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

Decades

Sat July 14
Fifty Gorillas
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

Jody Direen

Sat July 21
Clutha Valley Community Hall
,
Balclutha, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

Eden Mulholland - Music

Sat July 21
The Cook
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

Dictaphone Blues

Sat July 21
The Cook
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

What So Not

Fri July 27
Bar 10
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

Tash Sultana

Sat July 28
Dunedin Town Hall
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

Tami Neilson

Sat July 28
Glenroy Auditorium
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

Jed Parsons

Sat July 28
The Cook
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

Beastwars

Fri August 03
Captain Cook
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

Jody Direen

Sat August 04
Fifty Gorillas
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

Julia Deans

Thu August 23
Fifty Gorillas
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

The Phoenix Foundation

Fri August 31
Regent Theatre
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

The rubens

Sat September 01
Forsyth Barr Stadium
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP

P!nk

Sat September 01
Forsyth Barr Stadium
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
Tickets & RSVP
View All