Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Wdzydze Kiszewskie, Poland

FRI
12
OCT
SAT
20
OCT

Fish

Artego Arena
SUN
12
AUG
SAT
30
JUN

Decapitated

InterTony Festiwal
SAT
30
JUN

BUBLICZKI

Dni Powiatu Kartuskiego
MON
25
JUN

Mallet Fusion

Akademia Muzyczna im. Felikas Nowowiejskiego w Bydgoszczy
TUE
24
JUL
SAT
30
JUN
TUE
25
SEP

Krzysztof Zalewski

Polska Filharmonia Bałtycka im. Fryderyka Chopina
SUN
02
DEC

Decapitated

Estrada Stagebar

Events Near Wdzydze Kiszewskie, Poland

Mallet Fusion

Mon June 25
Akademia Muzyczna im. Felikas Nowowiejskiego w Bydgoszczy
,
Bydgoszcz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Dalbergia Duo

Mon June 25
Akademia Muzyczna im. Feliksa Nowowiejskiego w Bydgoszczy
,
Bydgoszcz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Decapitated

Sat June 30
InterTony Festiwal
,
Chojnice, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

BUBLICZKI

Sat June 30
Dni Powiatu Kartuskiego
,
Kartuzy, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Łona i Webber

Sat June 30
TBA
,
Swiecie, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Cyrk Deriglasoff

Fri July 13
Plener wiejski
,
Kwidzyn, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

DjMikesz

Sat July 14
Privat Event
,
Bydgoszcz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

KurnaChata

Sun July 15
Jarmark Wdzydzki - Wdzydze - Kaszubski Park Etnograficzny
,
Wdzydze Kiszewskie, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

DjMikesz

Fri July 20
Rad Club
,
Grudziadz, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

KurnaChata

Sat July 21
Wojsław Music Festival 2018
,
Mikorowo, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Authority Zero

Tue July 24
Generator
,
Zlotow, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Bartłomiej Szopiński

Sat July 28
Boogie Boys - Polish Boogie Festival - Open Air
,
Czluchow, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Boogie Boys

Sat July 28
Polish Boogie Festival
,
Czluchow, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

LECH Summer Night

Sun August 05
Plaża Miejska
,
Nowe Arniki, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Perturbator

Sun August 12
B90
,
Gdansk, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Smooth Gentlemen

Tue August 14
Restauracja Poziomka
,
Kujanki, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Bartłomiej Szopiński

Tue August 14
Smooth Gentlemen - Restauracja Poziomka
,
Kujanki, Poland
Tickets & RSVP

Żabson

Sat August 18
CZW Rap Night
,
Czluchow, Poland
Tickets & RSVP
View All