Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Fislisbach, 5442, Switzerland

Anna Coogan

Sat July 28
Transit
,
Zurich, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Daniel Kemish

Sun July 29
Rosengarten
,
Lorrach, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

The One Armed Man

Tue July 31
Festival du Cinéma Bel Air
,
Mulhouse, France
Tickets & RSVP

Brigid Kaelin

Fri August 03
Einsiedeln Music Festival
,
Einsiedeln, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Rick Estrin & The Nightcats

Fri August 17
Restaurant Atlantis
,
Basel, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

The Country Pickers

Sat August 18
Forstbetrieb Dorneckberg
,
Gempen, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Rick Estrin & The Nightcats

Sat August 18
Restaurant Atlantis
,
Basel, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

The Country Pickers

Sun August 19
Scheune der Familie Kuhn
,
Zurich, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Larry And His Flask

Tue August 21
Dynamo Werk 21
,
Zurich, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Deathrope

Sat September 01
Musig i de Stadt
,
Frauenfeld, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Delaney Davidson

Mon September 10
El Lokal
,
Zurich, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Fox and Bones

Mon September 17
Unplugged and Uncorked
,
Gettnau, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Fox and Bones

Tue September 18
Ark
,
Wetzikon, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Dan Owen

Wed September 19
Exil
,
Zurich, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

The Devil Makes Three

Fri September 21
Mascotte
,
Zurich, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Love And Theft

Sat September 22
Schupfart Festival
,
Schupfart, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

High South

Sat September 22
Schupfart Festival
,
Schupfart, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP

Deathrope

Wed September 26
Urbansurf
,
Zurich, Switzerland
Tickets & RSVP
View All