Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Las Vegas, NV

Les Dudek

Thu July 19
Boulder Station Casino
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Two Faces West

Thu July 19
The Sand Dollar
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

The Rhythm Shakers

Fri July 20
Backstage Bar & Billiards
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Nick Schnebelen Band

Fri July 20
Sunset Station Hotel & Casino
,
Henderson, NV
Tickets & RSVP

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Fri July 20
Sunset Station Outdoor Amphitheater
,
Henderson, NV
Tickets & RSVP

George Thorogood

Fri July 20
Sunset Station Hotel & Casino
,
Henderson, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Kevon Tyrre

Fri July 27
Club Fortune Casino
,
Henderson, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Dave Koz

Sat July 28
Smith Center
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Clint Holmes

Thu August 02
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Joe Louis Walker

Thu August 02
Boulder Station Hotel & Casino
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Clint Holmes

Fri August 03
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Clint Holmes

Sat August 04
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Whitesnake

Sat August 04
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Clint Holmes

Thu August 09
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Clint Holmes

Fri August 10
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Clint Holmes

Sat August 11
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Anthony Gomes

Thu August 16
Boulder Station Casino
,
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Toney Rocks

Fri August 17
Boulder Dam Brewery
,
Boulder City, NV
Tickets & RSVP
View All