Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Bergen, Norway

SAT
11
AUG
FRI
24
AUG

Alan Walker

B-Day Bash at Bastionen, Bergenhus Festning
WED
22
AUG

Wardruna

Bergenhus Festning
SAT
25
AUG

Enslaved

Beyond the Gates Festival
TUE
07
AUG

Robert Plant

Bergenhus Festning
SAT
25
AUG

Julia Michaels

Bergenhus Festning
THU
23
AUG

DumDum Boys

Bastionen
SAT
10
NOV

Audrey Horne

USF Verftet
THU
04
OCT

Fish

USF Verftet
SAT
08
SEP

Side Brok

USF Verftet

Events Near Bergen, Norway

Kari Bremnes

Tue July 24
Baroniet
,
Rosendal, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Kari Bremnes

Wed July 25
Baroniet
,
Rosendal, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Thea & The Wild

Thu July 26
Utkant
,
Gulen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Mari Boine

Thu July 26
Baroniet Rosendal
,
Rosendal, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Darling West

Fri July 27
Utkantfestivalen
,
Gulen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Odd Nordstoga

Fri July 27
Ekstra! Midnattskonsert i Hellebergshillaren
,
Hatlestrand, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Odd Nordstoga

Sat July 28
Utseld! Midnattskonsert i Hellebergshillaren
,
Hatlestrand, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Kim Larsen

Sat August 04
Bergenhus Festning
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Robert Plant

Tue August 07
Bergenhus Festning
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Violent Gin

Fri August 10
Osfest 2018
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Ammunition

Fri August 10
Os Fest
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Tor Endresen

Fri August 10
Madam Felle
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Marcus & Martinus

Sat August 11
Koengen
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Martinus

Sat August 11
Bergenhus Festning
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Marcus

Sat August 11
Bergenhus Festning
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Tor Endresen

Sat August 11
Madam Felle
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Kevin Morby

Mon August 13
Landmark
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Lynda Randle

Wed August 15
Bremnes kyrkje
,
Bremnes, Norway
Tickets & RSVP
View All