Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Beirut, Lebanon

FRI
13
JUL

Shakira

Cedars Festival
WED
01
AUG

The Chainsmokers

Byblos Festival
THU
28
JUN

Clean Bandit

Summer Misk Festival
THU
21
JUN

Acid Arab

Place de l'Etoile
WED
27
JUN

Gurumiran

Metro al Madina
FRI
22
JUN

Riva Starr

Decks On The Beach
FRI
22
JUN

Julien Clerc

Jounieh Summer Festival
SUN
12
AUG

Romulus

Agosto Festival
SAT
15
SEP

D-Unity

Moon Republic
SUN
12
AUG

Üm.

Beyrouth

Events Near Beirut, Lebanon

Acid Arab

Thu June 21
Place de l'Etoile
,
Beirut, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

Tatran

Thu June 21
Pitriya
,
Dan, Israel
Tickets & RSVP

Riva Starr

Fri June 22
Decks On The Beach
,
Beyrouth, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

Julien Clerc

Fri June 22
Jounieh Summer Festival
,
Juniyah, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

Julien Clerc

Fri June 22
Jounieh Summer Festival
,
Jounie, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

Acid Arab

Sat June 23
Colonel Beer Club
,
Tripoli, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

Gurumiran

Wed June 27
Metro al Madina
,
Beirut, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

Clean Bandit

Thu June 28
Summer Misk Festival
,
Beirut, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

Stelios Vassiloudis

Sat July 07
AHM
,
Beirut, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

St. Germain

Fri July 13
Zouk Mikael International Festival
,
Zouk Mikael, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

Shakira

Fri July 13
Cedars Festival
,
Bsharri, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

John Monkman

Fri July 20
Hngr
,
Beirut, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

Supernova (IT)

Fri July 20
Moon Republik
,
Beirut, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

Supernova (IT)

Sat July 21
Beach Party
,
Beirut, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

Mr. Black

Tue July 24
Street Party
,
Qiryat Shemona, Israel
Tickets & RSVP

Laidback Luke

Sat July 28
UNITE With Tomorrowland
,
Beirut, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

The Chainsmokers

Wed August 01
Byblos Festival
,
Jubayl, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP

Firebeatz

Sat August 11
Mzaar Ski Resort
,
Kfardebian, Lebanon
Tickets & RSVP
View All