Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Bathurst NSW, Australia

WED
27
JUN

Guy Sebastian

Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre
SAT
23
JUN

Kasey Chambers

Panthers, Bathurst
THU
28
JUN

The Preatures

HOTEL GEARIN
WED
01
AUG

The Preatures

CSU Bathurst
SAT
23
JUN

Sara Storer

Oberon RSL
SAT
30
JUN

Unlocking the Doors

Baroque Room at the Carrington Hotel
FRI
05
OCT

Lloyd Spiegel Music

Agtestic Grocer
SAT
14
JUL

Jason Owen

Orange Ex Services
SAT
21
JUL

Imogen Clark

Hydo Majestic
SAT
23
JUN

Sunny Cowgirls

Oberon RSL

Events Near Bathurst NSW, Australia

Blake Dantier

Thu June 21
New Ivanhoe Hotel
,
Blue Mountains NSW, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Allegra Dunning

Sat June 23
Aunty Jacks
,
Katoomba, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

The Easy Leaves

Sat June 23
Panthers
,
Bathurst, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Sunny Cowgirls

Sat June 23
Oberon RSL
,
Oberon, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Kasey Chambers

Sat June 23
Panthers, Bathurst
,
Bathurst NSW, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Sara Storer

Sat June 23
Oberon RSL
,
Oberon, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Guy Sebastian

Wed June 27
Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre
,
Bathurst, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

The Preatures

Thu June 28
HOTEL GEARIN
,
Katoomba, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Unlocking the Doors

Sat June 30
Baroque Room at the Carrington Hotel
,
Katoomba, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Blue Mountains

Sat June 30
Baroque Bar at Carrington Hotel
,
Katoomba, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

The Black Sorrows

Fri July 06
Roxy Room at Hotel Gearin
,
Katoomba, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

El Dorado Band

Sat July 07
Lithgow Workies Club
,
Lithgow, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Dean Bourne Australia's Roy Orbison

Fri July 13
Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre
,
Bathurst, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Jason Owen

Sat July 14
Orange Ex Services
,
Orange, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Blake Dantier

Sun July 15
Aunty Jack's
,
Katoomba NSW, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Blake Dantier

Thu July 19
New Ivanhoe Hotel
,
Blackheath NSW, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Imogen Clark

Sat July 21
Hydo Majestic
,
Medlow Bath, Australia
Tickets & RSVP

Nigel Wearne

Sun July 22
House Concert
,
Katoomba, Australia
Tickets & RSVP
View All