Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Baja, Hungary

FRI
29
JUN

Christian Löffler

Terminal Music and Arts Festival @ Cafe de Sol
SAT
23
JUN

The Subways

Fishing On Orfü Festival
MON
30
JUL

Aliji

Ozora Festival
SAT
25
AUG

Firkin

Pirates Family MC Festival
SUN
19
AUG
SAT
14
JUL
SAT
30
JUN

Bipo

X-JAM Croatia
WED
27
JUN

Bipo

X-JAM Croatia
WED
01
AUG

Moon Hooch

Ozora Festival
SAT
04
AUG

Seun Anikulapo Kuti

Ozora Festival

Events Near Baja, Hungary

DJ PéGé

Fri June 22
Méz Fesztivál
,
Szank, Hungary
Tickets & RSVP

VAMBO

Fri June 22
Tamasi Main Square
,
Tamasi, Hungary
Tickets & RSVP

The Subways

Sat June 23
Fishing On Orfü Festival
,
Orfu, Hungary
Tickets & RSVP

Bipo

Sat June 23
X-JAM Coratia
,
Porec Miholjacki, Croatia
Tickets & RSVP

Psycho Mutants

Sat June 23
Fishing on Orfű
,
Orfu, Hungary
Tickets & RSVP

A Kutya Vacsorája

Sat June 23
Fishing on Orfű
,
Orfu, Hungary
Tickets & RSVP

Bipo

Sun June 24
X-JAM Croatia
,
Porec Miholjacki, Croatia
Tickets & RSVP

Bipo

Mon June 25
X-JAM Croatia
,
Porec Miholjacki, Croatia
Tickets & RSVP

Bipo

Tue June 26
X-JAM Croatia
,
Porec Miholjacki, Croatia
Tickets & RSVP

Bipo

Wed June 27
X-JAM Croatia
,
Porec Miholjacki, Croatia
Tickets & RSVP

Bipo

Thu June 28
X-JAM Croatia
,
Porec Miholjacki, Croatia
Tickets & RSVP

Bipo

Fri June 29
X-JAM Croatia
,
Porec Miholjacki, Croatia
Tickets & RSVP

Christian Löffler

Fri June 29
Terminal Music and Arts Festival @ Cafe de Sol
,
Sombor, Serbia and Montenegro
Tickets & RSVP

Bipo

Sat June 30
X-JAM Croatia
,
Porec Miholjacki, Croatia
Tickets & RSVP

Dj Tymo Official

Sat June 30
Club 1001
,
Bordany, Hungary
Tickets & RSVP

Dj Tymo Official

Sat July 07
Club 1001
,
Bordany, Hungary
Tickets & RSVP

Biga Music

Sun July 08
TBA
,
Soltvadkert, Hungary
Tickets & RSVP

Jay Lumen

Fri July 13
DJ Festival
,
Baja, Hungary
Tickets & RSVP
View All