Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Baie-Saint-Paul, Canada

THU
19
JUL

Patrick Watson

Le Festif!
SAT
02
FEB

Harry Manx

Arts de la Scene Montmagny
THU
01
NOV

2Frères

Salle Edwin-Bélanger
FRI
20
JUL

Five Alarm Funk

Le Festif Festival 2018
SAT
11
AUG

Jason Kirkness

Richer Rodeo
THU
19
JUL

Mononc' Serge

Sous-sol de l'Église
SAT
21
JUL

Vincent Vallières

LE FESTIF! - Scène Desjardins Baie-Saint-Paul -
FRI
20
JUL

Fred Fortin

Cour de l'École Forget
THU
19
JUL

HUBERT LENOIR

Cour de l'École Thomas-Tremblay
SUN
01
JUL

Kit4

Les Arts de la Scène de Montmagny

Events Near Baie-Saint-Paul, Canada

Gabriel Guimond - Chansonnier

Thu June 21
Quai de L’islet-sur-Mer
,
L'Islet-sur-Mer, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Gabriel Guimond - Chansonnier

Fri June 22
Coin du Monde
,
Montmagny, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Cherry Chérie

Sat June 23
Fête Nationale - Scène St-Aubin
,
Baie-Saint-Paul, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Raphaël Dénommé

Sun June 24
Fête Nationale
,
Saint-Jean-Port-Joli, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Jordane

Fri June 29
Grillades la Bohème
,
La Malbaie, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Les Grands Hurleurs

Fri June 29
Cité d'Art Charlevoix
,
La Malbaie, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Nicolas Pellerin

Fri June 29
Cité d'Art Charlevoix
,
La Malbaie, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Gabriel Guimond - Chansonnier

Sat June 30
Privée
,
St-Cyrille-De-Lessard, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

HuDost

Sat June 30
Cycles des Saisons- «Éléments» Célébration du Solstice d'Été 2018
,
Stoneham-Et-Tewkesbury, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Kit4

Sun July 01
Les Arts de la Scène de Montmagny
,
Montmagny, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Gabriel Guimond - Chansonnier

Thu July 05
Coin du Monde w/ Oli
,
Montmagny, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Steve Hill

Thu July 05
Casino de Charlevoix
,
La Malbaie, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Gabriel Guimond - Chansonnier

Fri July 06
La Queue de Homard
,
St-Jean-Port-Joli, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Pepe Romero

Sat July 07
Françoys-Bernier Concert Hall
,
St-Irénée, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Rosemary Mc-Comeau

Sat July 07
Animation Baie-Saint-Paul
,
Baie-Saint-Paul, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Rosemary Mc-Comeau

Sun July 08
Auberge des Balcons
,
Baie-Saint-Paul, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Pepe Romero

Mon July 09
Domaine Forget International Music and Dance Academy
,
St-Irénée, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Papillon Raconteur Rock

Thu July 12
Cité d'Art Charlevoix
,
La Malbaie, Canada
Tickets & RSVP
View All