Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Augusta, Georgia

Of Sea and Stone

Thu July 19
Soul Bar
,
Augusta, GA
Tickets & RSVP

Zealand

Fri July 20
Millbrook Baptist Church
,
Aiken, SC
Tickets & RSVP

When Particles Collide

Wed July 25
Soul Bar
,
Augusta, GA
Tickets & RSVP

Kenny George Band

Fri July 27
Stillwater Taproom
,
Augusta, GA
Tickets & RSVP

Music of Alex Davis

Sun July 29
Lake Murray Resort & Marina
,
Batesburg-Leesville, SC
Tickets & RSVP

Kenny George Band

Sat August 04
The Country Club
,
Augusta, GA
Tickets & RSVP

Music of Alex Davis

Fri August 10
Lake Murray Resort & Marina
,
Batesburg-Leesville, SC
Tickets & RSVP

Lyn Avenue

Fri September 21
Surrey Tavern
,
Augusta, GA
Tickets & RSVP

Lyle Lovett

Wed October 31
Miller Theater
,
Augusta, GA
Tickets & RSVP

Iron & Wine

Wed November 14
Miller Theater
,
Augusta, GA
Tickets & RSVP

ironandwine

Wed November 14
Miller Theater
,
Augusta, GA
Tickets & RSVP

The Wolf

Sun March 24
JABEZ S. HARDIN PERFORMING ARTS CENTER - AUGUSTA SYMPHONY
,
Evans, GA
Tickets & RSVP