Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Askøy, Norway

SAT
11
AUG
FRI
24
AUG

Alan Walker

B-Day Bash at Bastionen, Bergenhus Festning
WED
22
AUG

Wardruna

Bergenhus Festning
SAT
25
AUG

Enslaved

Beyond the Gates Festival
SAT
25
AUG

Julia Michaels

Bergenhus Festning
THU
23
AUG

DumDum Boys

Bastionen
SAT
10
NOV

Audrey Horne

USF Verftet
TUE
07
AUG

Robert Plant

Bergenhus Festning
THU
22
NOV

Uriah Heep

USF Verftet
THU
04
OCT

Fish

USF Verftet

Events Near Askøy, Norway

Bjørn Eidsvåg

Tue July 17
Baroniet
,
Rosendal, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Bjørn Eidsvåg

Wed July 18
Baroniet
,
Rosendal, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Bjørn Eidsvåg

Wed July 18
Baroniet
,
Rosendal, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Randy Pavlock & Twenty Four Seven

Wed July 18
TBA
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Bjørn Eidsvåg

Thu July 19
Baroniet
,
Rosendal, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Bjørn Eidsvåg

Thu July 19
Baroniet
,
Rosendal, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Randy Pavlock & Twenty Four Seven

Thu July 19
TBA
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Randy Pavlock & Twenty Four Seven

Fri July 20
Sjøhuset Stord
,
Leirvik, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Kari Bremnes

Tue July 24
Baroniet
,
Rosendal, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Kari Bremnes

Wed July 25
Baroniet
,
Rosendal, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Thea & The Wild

Thu July 26
Utkant
,
Gulen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Mari Boine

Thu July 26
Baroniet Rosendal
,
Rosendal, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Darling West

Fri July 27
Utkantfestivalen
,
Gulen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Odd Nordstoga

Fri July 27
Ekstra! Midnattskonsert i Hellebergshillaren
,
Hatlestrand, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Odd Nordstoga

Sat July 28
Utseld! Midnattskonsert i Hellebergshillaren
,
Hatlestrand, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Kim Larsen

Sat August 04
Bergenhus Festning
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Robert Plant

Tue August 07
Bergenhus Festning
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP

Violent Gin

Fri August 10
Osfest 2018
,
Bergen, Norway
Tickets & RSVP
View All