Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Uberl�ndia, Brazil

FRI
27
JUL

Jorge Vercillo

Center Convention
THU
23
AUG

Milton Nascimento

Center Convention
SUN
22
JUL

Amado Batista

Praça Pública
FRI
07
SEP

Raya DJ

Samsara
SAT
28
JUL

Oriente

Armazém Hall
SAT
18
AUG

Alexandre Pires

Atlanta Music Hall
THU
28
JUN

Rubel

Groove Pub Udi
THU
16
AUG

PHENON BOX

Festival Resistência MainFloor #04
FRI
07
SEP

Anderson Noise

Samsara Festival #19
SAT
08
SEP

DJ Zaghini

SAMSARA FESTIVAL

Events Near Uberl�ndia, Brazil

Rubel

Thu June 28
Groove Pub Udi
,
Uberlandia, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Gabriela Rocha

Fri June 29
Espaço imperial
,
Catalao, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Guilherme Souza

Sat June 30
Gravação do programa "SERTÃO EM FESTA" Com Guilherme Souza
,
Uberl�ndia, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Amado Batista

Fri July 20
Vila Olímpia
,
Monte Alegre De Minas, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Amado Batista

Sun July 22
Praça Pública
,
Monte Alegre De Minas, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Jorge Vercillo

Fri July 27
Center Convention
,
Uberlandia, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Oriente

Sat July 28
Armazém Hall
,
Monte Alegre De Minas, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Hammond grooves

Fri August 03
Fundinho Jazz Festival
,
Uberlândia, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Konaefiz

Sat August 04
Cerimonial La Playa by Chica Chiclete
,
Monte Alegre De Minas, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

PHENON BOX

Thu August 16
Festival Resistência MainFloor #04
,
Uberlandia, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Alexandre Pires

Sat August 18
Atlanta Music Hall
,
Monte Alegre De Minas, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Milton Nascimento

Thu August 23
Center Convention
,
Uberlandia, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Raya DJ

Fri September 07
Samsara
,
Uberlandia, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Anderson Noise

Fri September 07
Samsara Festival #19
,
Uberlandia, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

DJ Zaghini

Sat September 08
SAMSARA FESTIVAL
,
Uberlandia, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP