Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Londrina, Brazil

TUE
26
JUN

Reinaldo Neves

Duo São de Rua na Feira das Profissões UEL
FRI
27
JUL

Anitta

Ginásio de Esportes Moringão
FRI
10
AUG

Matogrosso e Mathias

Country Club de Maringá
FRI
27
JUL

Electric Mob

Flannigan's Irish Pub
SAT
11
AUG

Chitaozinho

Ginásio de Esportes Moringão
SAT
20
OCT

Yex

YEX @ LONDRINA
SAT
23
JUN

Nuns Mafia

Maringá/PR
WED
24
OCT

NervoChaos

Tribus Bar
SAT
14
JUL

Fancy Inc

Multiverso
SAT
04
AUG

Amado Batista

Centro de Eventos Enoch Godoy

Events Near Londrina, Brazil

Nuns Mafia

Sat June 23
Maringá/PR
,
Maringa, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Senhor Romeu

Sat June 23
Maringá/PR
,
Maringa, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Nineteen Sines

Sat June 23
Sun In Lake
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Reinaldo Neves

Tue June 26
Duo São de Rua na Feira das Profissões UEL
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Matanza

Fri June 29
Escritório Bar Londrina
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Velhas Virgens

Fri July 13
MPB Bar
,
Maringa, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Fancy Inc

Sat July 14
Multiverso
,
Maringa, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Anitta

Fri July 27
Ginásio de Esportes Moringão
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Electric Mob

Fri July 27
Flannigan's Irish Pub
,
Maringa, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Electric Mob

Sat July 28
Flannigan's Irish Pub
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Yex

Sat July 28
YEX @ MARINGÁ
,
Maringa, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Amado Batista

Sat August 04
Centro de Eventos Enoch Godoy
,
Santa Cecilia Do Pavao, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Matogrosso e Mathias

Fri August 10
Country Club de Maringá
,
Maringa, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Chitãozinho e Xororó

Sat August 11
Ginásio do Moringão
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Chitaozinho

Sat August 11
Ginásio de Esportes Moringão
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Ira!

Thu August 16
*FOLK - Teatro Calil Haddad
,
Maringa, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Hillbilly Rawhide

Sat September 08
Expo Tattoo
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP

Yex

Sat October 20
YEX @ LONDRINA
,
Londrina, Brazil
Tickets & RSVP
View All