Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Annaberg-Buchholz, Germany

James Blunt

Tue July 24
Freilichtbühne Großer Garten
,
Dresden-Gittersee, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Jumpa

Sat July 28
Farbgefühle - The Color Festival
,
Dresden-Gittersee, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Roland Kaiser

Sat July 28
Kaiser-Arena Am Hartmannplatz
,
Chemnitz, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Tinpan Orange

Fri August 03
Songwriter Palais
,
Dresden-Gittersee, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Mike Singer

Fri August 03
Seestern-Panorama-Bühne Zeulenroda-Triebes
,
Zeulenroda-Triebes, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Ina Muller

Fri August 03
Freilichtbühne Großer Garten Junge Garde
,
Dresden-Gittersee, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

DOM

Sat August 04
Freiberger Dom
,
Freiberg, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Albert Hammond

Sat August 04
Festival
,
Schneeberg, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Gregor Meyle & Band

Sat August 04
NaturTheater Bad Elster
,
Bad Elster, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Jonathan Bree

Mon August 06
Beatpol
,
Dresden, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Anastacia

Fri August 10
Stadthalle Zwickau
,
Zwickau, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Chris de Burgh

Sat August 11
Freilichtbühne Zwickau
,
Zwickau, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Sabrage

Sun August 12
Malý Hamburk
,
Usti Nad Labem, Czech Republic
Tickets & RSVP

Sabrage

Sun August 12
Malá Paříž
,
Teplice, Czech Republic
Tickets & RSVP

Tina Dico

Thu August 16
OpenAir-Fläche Alter Schlachthof
,
Dresden-Gittersee, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Chris de Burgh

Thu August 16
Hofwiesenpark
,
Gera-Roschutz, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Lords

Fri August 17
Wasserschloss Klaffenbach
,
Chemnitz, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Creedence Clearwater Revived

Fri August 17
Wasserschloss Klaffenbach
,
Chemnitz, Germany
Tickets & RSVP
View All