Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Altona, Canada

SAT
18
AUG

Tenth Avenue North

Off the Charts Music Fest
SAT
11
AUG

Doc Walker

Rockin’ Horse Music Festival
FRI
03
AUG

High Valley

Harvest for Kids
SUN
12
AUG

Colton Dixon

Winkler Harvest Festival
SAT
18
AUG

Aaron Goodvin

Hanover Ag Fair
SAT
18
AUG

The Color

City Park
THU
26
JUL

We Were Sharks

The Stage @ Karma
FRI
03
AUG

Hunter Brothers

Harvest for Kids
THU
05
JUL

Little Texas

Pembina County Fair
SAT
21
JUL

32 Below

Drayton River Fest

Events Near Altona, Canada

Tripwire Fargo

Sat June 23
Lancaster Heritage Days
,
Lancaster, MN
Tickets & RSVP

L'Ambizioso Duo

Thu June 28
First Presbyterian Church
,
Hallock, MN
Tickets & RSVP

Quinton Blair

Sat June 30
Vita Canada Day Rodeo
,
Vita, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Controlled Chaos Trio

Sun July 01
Canada Day Celebration
,
Altona, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Little Texas

Thu July 05
Pembina County Fair
,
Hamilton, ND
Tickets & RSVP

October Road

Sat July 07
Pembina County Fair
,
Cavalier, ND
Tickets & RSVP

The Honeysliders

Wed July 11
Rockin' Horse Music Festival
,
Morris, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Controlled Chaos Trio

Sat July 14
Hotspot Festival
,
Gretna, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Controlled Chaos Trio

Sat July 21
Blues in the Park
,
Altona, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

32 Below

Sat July 21
Drayton River Fest
,
Drayton, ND
Tickets & RSVP

We Were Sharks

Thu July 26
The Stage @ Karma
,
United States
Tickets & RSVP

A.R. Cash

Sat July 28
Main Stage
,
Altona, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Ashley Robertson

Sat July 28
Manitoba Sunflower Festival
,
Altona, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Hunter Brothers

Fri August 03
Harvest for Kids
,
Winkler, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

High Valley

Fri August 03
Harvest for Kids
,
Winkler, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Doc Walker

Sat August 11
Rockin’ Horse Music Festival
,
Morris, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Quinton Blair

Sat August 11
Winkler Harvest Festival
,
Winkler, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Remedy Drive

Sun August 12
Pioneer Park
,
Harvey, ND
Tickets & RSVP
View All