Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log in
Sign Up
Log in

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Jamie Jones

129,820 Trackers · On Tour
Track
About Jamie Jones
Genres:
Electronic, Techno, Tech House

Widely regarded as the leader of the new sound of house, Jamie Jones is renowned for his pioneering music; his cross genre band, Hot Natured; his ground­breaking label, H...
Read More
Rewind to my London Rave Roots!

Full film is premiering TODAY on Youtube at 5PM BST / 6PM CET / 12PM EST / 9AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lnn8cx_XdlM
Posted by Jamie Jones
2 months ago
Rewind to my London Rave Roots!

Full film is premiering TODAY on Youtube at 5PM BST / 6PM CET / 12PM EST / 9AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lnn8cx_XdlM
Posted by Jamie Jones
2 months ago
Fan Reviews
Best 2 days of my life!
September 24th 2018
Ended to fast at 9:30 and tickets said end time was 10
Traci
Miami, FL@
Space
December 12th 2016
Had an awesome time!!!!
Edgar
Los Angeles, CA@
Sound Nightclub
December 5th 2016
shit was popping B
Derek
Miami Beach, FL@
STORY
December 3rd 2015
Incredible
Simone
Jesolo, Italy@
Il Muretto
August 11th 2015
Boomm
View More Fan Reviews
About Jamie Jones
Genres:
Electronic, Techno, Tech House

Widely regarded as the leader of the new sound of house, Jamie Jones is renowned for his pioneering music; his cross genre band, Hot Natured; his ground­breaking label, H...
Read More