Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Jamie Jones

131,314 Trackers · On Tour
Track
About Jamie Jones
Genres:
Techno, Tech House, Electronic

Widely regarded as the leader of the new sound of house, Jamie Jones is renowned for his pioneering music; his cross genre band, Hot Natured; his ground­breaking label, H...
Read More
Rewind to my London Rave Roots!

Full film is premiering TODAY on Youtube at 5PM BST / 6PM CET / 12PM EST / 9AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lnn8cx_XdlM
Posted by Jamie Jones
6 months ago
Rewind to my London Rave Roots!

Full film is premiering TODAY on Youtube at 5PM BST / 6PM CET / 12PM EST / 9AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lnn8cx_XdlM
Posted by Jamie Jones
6 months ago
Fan Reviews
Best 2 days of my life!
September 24th 2018
Ended to fast at 9:30 and tickets said end time was 10
Traci
Miami, FL@
Space
December 12th 2016
Had an awesome time!!!!
Edgar
Los Angeles, CA@
Sound Nightclub
December 5th 2016
shit was popping B
Derek
Miami Beach, FL@
STORY
December 3rd 2015
Incredible
Simone
Jesolo, Italy@
Il Muretto
August 11th 2015
Boomm
View More Fan Reviews
About Jamie Jones
Genres:
Techno, Tech House, Electronic

Widely regarded as the leader of the new sound of house, Jamie Jones is renowned for his pioneering music; his cross genre band, Hot Natured; his ground­breaking label, H...
Read More