Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Noya Rao

557 Trackers · On Tour
About Noya Rao
Electronic, R&b, Soul
Band Members:
Vocal/Lyrics Olivia Bhattacharjee , Keyboard/Production Tom Henry, Bass Jim Wiltshire, Drums Matt Davies

Electronic-soul quartet.

Purveyors of lush, enigmatic dreamscapes and grooving electronica.