Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist
Dragonette
86,079 Followers
Follow
Live Photos of Dragonette
artistImage
View All Photos
Latest Post
Dragonette
21 days ago
🏖🏄🏻‍♀️ Summer Thing with Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Cat Dealers & Bruno Martini OUT NOW !🏄🏻‍♀️🏖
💥Video premiere💥 at 9 AM LA/ 12 PM Toronto / 5 PM London/ 6 PM Paris https://youtu.be/85u8J718ZUY
Fan Reviews
Naycee
November 28th 2016
They were Amazing live! High Energy show! Great staging & lighting! :-)
Brooklyn, NY@
Warsaw
View More Fan Reviews
About Dragonette
Dragonette are a part-Canadian part-British electropop music band. They originally formed in Toronto, Canada in 2005.

The band is made up of Canadian singer Martina S...
Read More
Genres:
Electro Pop, Basement Pop
Band Members:
Joel Stouffer, Martina Sorbara
Hometown:
Toronto, Canada

Live Photos of Dragonette
artistImage
View All Photos
Latest Post
Dragonette
21 days ago
🏖🏄🏻‍♀️ Summer Thing with Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Cat Dealers & Bruno Martini OUT NOW !🏄🏻‍♀️🏖
💥Video premiere💥 at 9 AM LA/ 12 PM Toronto / 5 PM London/ 6 PM Paris https://youtu.be/85u8J718ZUY
Fan Reviews
Naycee
November 28th 2016
They were Amazing live! High Energy show! Great staging & lighting! :-)
Brooklyn, NY@
Warsaw
View More Fan Reviews
About Dragonette
Dragonette are a part-Canadian part-British electropop music band. They originally formed in Toronto, Canada in 2005.

The band is made up of Canadian singer Martina S...
Read More
Genres:
Electro Pop, Basement Pop
Band Members:
Joel Stouffer, Martina Sorbara
Hometown:
Toronto, Canada

phone
Get the full experience with the Bandsintown app.
arrow