Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

DJ Center

1,210 Trackers
Track
About DJ Center
Genres:
Soul-jazz-hip Hop-beats-global, Hip Hop
Hometown:
Brooklyn, New York

DJ | Producer | Label Owner. Global crates, NY state of mind.
Greetings people!

DJ Center here, inviting you to the Coolout live stream today! Sunday 7/26, 3pm EST | 12PM PST | 8PM CET, on my IG LIVE
( www.instagram.com/djcenter )
more
Posted by DJ Center
8 days ago
Greetings people!

DJ Center here, inviting you to the Coolout live stream today! Sunday 7/26, 3pm EST | 12PM PST | 8PM CET, on my IG LIVE
( www.instagram.com/djcenter )
more
Posted by DJ Center
8 days ago
Fan Reviews
Kathy
New York, NY@
Meridian 23
April 28th 2014
This night was magical! Akoya afrobeat 's version of dj center's dem say ah made everyone go CRAZY!!! And of course dj center lit the night on fire. It was a special night of good music! Can't wait for the next show!!!!
About DJ Center
Genres:
Soul-jazz-hip Hop-beats-global, Hip Hop
Hometown:
Brooklyn, New York

DJ | Producer | Label Owner. Global crates, NY state of mind.