Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Alice Dimicele

1,167 Trackers
Track
About Alice Dimicele
Genres:
Acoustic, Folk Rock, Americana, Folk
Hometown:
Medford, Oregon

Alice DiMicele seeks to uplift the human experience through music. Her lyrics are love incantations to the elements earth, water, fire, and air. Drawing from a rich music...
Read More
Join the Lovestream every Monday 7pm PDT 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central and 10pm EDT
http://www.facebook.com/alicedimicele/live
Posted by Alice Dimicele
a month ago
Join the Lovestream every Monday 7pm PDT 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central and 10pm EDT
http://www.facebook.com/alicedimicele/live
Posted by Alice Dimicele
a month ago
Fan Reviews
Sally
Ashland, OR@
Live at the Armory
October 18th 2017
The concert/ fundraiser was very well produced. Alice and the other musicians are incredibly talented!!
About Alice Dimicele
Genres:
Acoustic, Folk Rock, Americana, Folk
Hometown:
Medford, Oregon

Alice DiMicele seeks to uplift the human experience through music. Her lyrics are love incantations to the elements earth, water, fire, and air. Drawing from a rich music...
Read More