Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

MELODIE

1,532 Trackers · On Tour
Track
About MELODIE
Genres:
House, Trance

There are only a very few artist who have the incredible ability to move and please a crowd and bring an emotional response. Dj Melodie is loved for her music as much as ...
Read More
LIVE STREAMING RIGHT NOW!

"Shelter in Music 005" SATURDAY, MAY 30th from 8pm PST / 11pm EDT / 3am GMT / 10 am ICT

⚠️ Save the date + RSVP for updates & giveaways!
❤ Sh
more
Posted by MELODIE
a month ago

Events in Your Area

No shows near you?
Ask to play in your city

Upcoming Events & Livestreams

Past Events

LIVE STREAMING RIGHT NOW!

"Shelter in Music 005" SATURDAY, MAY 30th from 8pm PST / 11pm EDT / 3am GMT / 10 am ICT

⚠️ Save the date + RSVP for updates & giveaways!
❤ Sh
more
Posted by MELODIE
a month ago
About MELODIE
Genres:
House, Trance

There are only a very few artist who have the incredible ability to move and please a crowd and bring an emotional response. Dj Melodie is loved for her music as much as ...
Read More