Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

ACID ANDROID

309 Trackers
Track
About ACID ANDROID
Hometown:
,

L'Arc-en-Cielのyukihiroが2001年に活動を開始したソロ・プロジェクト。3枚のフルアルバムと2枚のミニアルバム、1枚のシングルと4枚のLIVE DVDをリリースしている。

In 2001, L'Arc-en-Ciel’s yukihiro started his solo project.
Ever since, h...
Read More
Don't miss the ACID ANDROID's livestream!

Mon. December 28th
12:13AM JST / 7:13AM PST / 3:13PM GMT

Get your ticket at: https://l-tike.zaiko.io/e/acidandroid

VIDEO ON D
more
Posted by ACID ANDROID
21 days ago
Don't miss the ACID ANDROID's livestream!

Mon. December 28th
12:13AM JST / 7:13AM PST / 3:13PM GMT

Get your ticket at: https://l-tike.zaiko.io/e/acidandroid

VIDEO ON D
more
Posted by ACID ANDROID
21 days ago
About ACID ANDROID
Hometown:
,

L'Arc-en-Cielのyukihiroが2001年に活動を開始したソロ・プロジェクト。3枚のフルアルバムと2枚のミニアルバム、1枚のシングルと4枚のLIVE DVDをリリースしている。

In 2001, L'Arc-en-Ciel’s yukihiro started his solo project.
Ever since, h...
Read More