Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Late Earth

262 Trackers
About Late Earth
Band Members:
Evan Bujold - Guitar/Vocals, Jake Marshall - Guitar/Vocals, Andrea Canale - Drums/Vocals, Kevin Brite - Bass

A short time from now, in a galaxy far far away... The Starship Enterprise is stuck in traffic.