Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist
Jozsef James (Official)Verified
411 Followers
Follow
Events

Events in Your Area

No shows near you?
Send a request to Jozsef James (Official) to play a show in your city
Come to Ashburn!
Latest Post
Jozsef James (Official)
10 months ago
Can't wait to perform this weekend at 3rd Encore Showcase Studios in North Hollywood!

LIVESTREAM, BABY LIVE 2 - Sunday October 4th 2020 5pm PST/ 7 pm CST/ 8pm EST

Be sure to click the link & set a reminder as I will only be streaming on YouTube: https://youtu.be/gtGrDgeVqqU
About Jozsef James (Official)
“I’m not ashamed of being an unabashed fan of a really killer, hook driven, guitar laced, sing-along loud-with-the-chorus song that will make you dance” says Australian n...
Read More
Genres:
Pop, Rock, Soul
Hometown:
Los Angeles, California

Events

Events in Your Area

No shows near you?
Send a request to Jozsef James (Official) to play a show in your city
Come to Ashburn!
Latest Post
Jozsef James (Official)
10 months ago
Can't wait to perform this weekend at 3rd Encore Showcase Studios in North Hollywood!

LIVESTREAM, BABY LIVE 2 - Sunday October 4th 2020 5pm PST/ 7 pm CST/ 8pm EST

Be sure to click the link & set a reminder as I will only be streaming on YouTube: https://youtu.be/gtGrDgeVqqU
About Jozsef James (Official)
“I’m not ashamed of being an unabashed fan of a really killer, hook driven, guitar laced, sing-along loud-with-the-chorus song that will make you dance” says Australian n...
Read More
Genres:
Pop, Rock, Soul
Hometown:
Los Angeles, California

phone
Get the full experience with the Bandsintown app.
arrow