Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Rory Block

4,717 Trackers · On Tour
Track
About Rory Block
Genres:
Blues

When Aurora “Rory” Block was fourteen she was part of the Greenwich Village folk scene. She was introduced to the music of the Mississippi Delta by Stefan Grossman. She ...
Read More
Join us WEDNESDAY, SEPT 23 at 5:00pm PDT - 7:00pm CDT, 8:00pm EDT (UTC - 7:00) for Episode #4 of INSIDE LIVE with Alice & Freebo featuring award-winning blueswoman Rory Bmore
Posted by Rory Block
2 months ago
Join us WEDNESDAY, SEPT 23 at 5:00pm PDT - 7:00pm CDT, 8:00pm EDT (UTC - 7:00) for Episode #4 of INSIDE LIVE with Alice & Freebo featuring award-winning blueswoman Rory Bmore
Posted by Rory Block
2 months ago
Fan Reviews
August 10th 2020
Good artista!
June 6th 2020
Rory Block is such a gem!
Marvin
Vienna, VA@
Jammin Java
October 1st 2014
Fantastic show, closed with a beautiful a cappella number.
About Rory Block
Genres:
Blues

When Aurora “Rory” Block was fourteen she was part of the Greenwich Village folk scene. She was introduced to the music of the Mississippi Delta by Stefan Grossman. She ...
Read More