Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

COBY GRANT

2,984 Trackers
Track
About COBY GRANT
Genres:
Hip-hop, Hip Hop, Rap, Singer, Similar To Eminem, Folk, Songwriter
Band Members:
Just little ole me :) And many many many talented musicians whom i have been lucky enough to play with along the way!, Sony ATV, GAGA Publishing, Grant Gillies, grant@gaga.com.au, The Netherlands, Live Nation Mojo, Gideon Karting, g.karting@mojo.nl, France, Ginko Musik, Gerald, gerald@ginkomusik.com, info@cobygrant.com, Plug and Play, Dave Toethuis, dave.plugandplay@gmail.com, USA, Two Sheps That Pass…, Vera Sheps, vera@twoshepsthatpass.com, Australia, Scarlet Fever Publicity, Amanda Harcourt, info@scarletfeverpublicity.com, The View From Here, John Calabro, john@theviewfromhere.com.au, Brendan Revell, Brendan.revell@gmail.com
Hometown:
Perth,Australia

In this industry, it’s all about building the “story”. That is all everyone wants to know about- the record labels, the distribution labels, the publishing labels, the m...
Read More
Live Photos of COBY GRANT
View All Photos
Fan Reviews
May 27th 2019
Excelente!
August 25th 2018
Absolut großartig! Super Stimme....
About COBY GRANT
Genres:
Hip-hop, Hip Hop, Rap, Singer, Similar To Eminem, Folk, Songwriter
Band Members:
Just little ole me :) And many many many talented musicians whom i have been lucky enough to play with along the way!, Sony ATV, GAGA Publishing, Grant Gillies, grant@gaga.com.au, The Netherlands, Live Nation Mojo, Gideon Karting, g.karting@mojo.nl, France, Ginko Musik, Gerald, gerald@ginkomusik.com, info@cobygrant.com, Plug and Play, Dave Toethuis, dave.plugandplay@gmail.com, USA, Two Sheps That Pass…, Vera Sheps, vera@twoshepsthatpass.com, Australia, Scarlet Fever Publicity, Amanda Harcourt, info@scarletfeverpublicity.com, The View From Here, John Calabro, john@theviewfromhere.com.au, Brendan Revell, Brendan.revell@gmail.com
Hometown:
Perth,Australia

In this industry, it’s all about building the “story”. That is all everyone wants to know about- the record labels, the distribution labels, the publishing labels, the m...
Read More