Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Michael McDermott

5,076 Trackers · On Tour
Track
About Michael McDermott
Genres:
Americana
Hometown:
Chicago, Illinois

Michael McDermott possesses one of those classic rock voices and isn't afraid to use it. Drawing on influences from Bob Dylan to Van Morrison, he's a dysfunctional prophe...
Read More
Live Stream Thursday 6/25 on StageIt.com
8pm CDT /9 pm EDT /6 pm PDT/ 1:00 GMT/ 3:00 CET
(80 min show including encore)
TIX: https://bit.ly/3McD6-25 "pay what you can"
**
more
Posted by Michael McDermott
4 months ago
Live Stream Thursday 6/25 on StageIt.com
8pm CDT /9 pm EDT /6 pm PDT/ 1:00 GMT/ 3:00 CET
(80 min show including encore)
TIX: https://bit.ly/3McD6-25 "pay what you can"
**
more
Posted by Michael McDermott
4 months ago
Live Photos of Michael McDermott
View All Photos
Fan Reviews
March 15th 2020
Another fantastic concert! We loved it so much we came back for the second show! This man is a must see!
March 15th 2020
What a fantastic show! Michael never disappoints!
Always great to see and the new songs continue the great songwriting from Michael!
Loved this show! This man is one of the best singer songwriters alive. Plus this venue small and intimate. I've seen him there twice already and as long as playing there, I will attend.
Great show with loads of heart and feelings put into every song
Always great songs and stories!!
View More Fan Reviews
About Michael McDermott
Genres:
Americana
Hometown:
Chicago, Illinois

Michael McDermott possesses one of those classic rock voices and isn't afraid to use it. Drawing on influences from Bob Dylan to Van Morrison, he's a dysfunctional prophe...
Read More