Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

The Faint And Fallen

418 Trackers
About The Faint And Fallen
Post-hardcore, Metal, Metalcore
Band Members:
Matt Seaborne - Vocals, Matt Forbes - Lead Guitar, Scott Swinscoe - Guitar/Back-up vocals, Oli Faith - Drums/Back-up vocals, George Peary- Bass/ Back-up vocals