Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Pedro the Lion

47,470 Trackers
Track
About Pedro the Lion
Genres:
Indie Rock
Band Members:
David Bazan
Hometown:
Seattle, Washington

Though songwriter Dave Bazan fronts the enigmatic rock band Pedro the Lion, his emotionally charged narratives, eye for telling detail, and mournful voice have more in co...
Read More
Pedro the Lion (SOLO) / Playing songs from home

LIVESTREAM TODAY
Wednesday, April 22
4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET

WATCH LIVE
http://twitch.tv/pedrothelion

DONATE
more
Posted by Pedro the Lion
3 months ago
Pedro the Lion (SOLO) / Playing songs from home

LIVESTREAM TODAY
Wednesday, April 22
4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET

WATCH LIVE
http://twitch.tv/pedrothelion

DONATE
more
Posted by Pedro the Lion
3 months ago
Live Photos of Pedro the Lion
View All Photos
Fan Reviews
April 22nd 2020
Amazing
Very cool intimate setting/show
August 20th 2019
So AMAZING!! Mewithoutyou absolutely KILLED and Pedro was sooooooooo Damn good!! They played new songs Bazan songs and even a Headphones song it was fucking Awesome!! Great venue as well!!
August 10th 2019
Absolutely incredible performance
May 21st 2019
Beautiful experience meeting and talking with both David Bazan & John Vanderslice. One of the coolest concerts I've attented. Period.
Great show! Really cool to see David Bazan perform after all these years! Great energy and crowd! Really fun
View More Fan Reviews
About Pedro the Lion
Genres:
Indie Rock
Band Members:
David Bazan
Hometown:
Seattle, Washington

Though songwriter Dave Bazan fronts the enigmatic rock band Pedro the Lion, his emotionally charged narratives, eye for telling detail, and mournful voice have more in co...
Read More