Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Rat Rod

234 Trackers · On Tour
About Rat Rod
Rock and Roll
Band Members:
Mike Smith: VOX, Mark McCarty: Lead Guitar, Matt Flanigan: Rhythm Guitar, Elliott Howard:Drums, LilJon: Bass

Does anybody remember rock and roll? Rat Rod does! They play rock and roll the way it should be. Hard and loud and nothing mellow!