Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

The Other Favorites

6,801 Trackers · On Tour
Track
About The Other Favorites
Genres:
Classic Rock, Americana, Folk
Band Members:
Josh Turner, Carson McKee
Hometown:
Brooklyn, United States

The Other Favorites is the long time duo project of Carson McKee and Josh Turner. Perhaps best known for their performances on YouTube, which have garnered millions of vi...
Read More
Today's the day! Join us for a 70's themed live stream. We appreciate your support! 2PM LA / 5PM NYC / 6PM São Paulo / 9PM London / 10PM Berlin! Sign up here: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/2qq3b46f
Posted by The Other Favorites
21 days ago
Today's the day! Join us for a 70's themed live stream. We appreciate your support! 2PM LA / 5PM NYC / 6PM São Paulo / 9PM London / 10PM Berlin! Sign up here: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/2qq3b46f
Posted by The Other Favorites
21 days ago
Live Photos of The Other Favorites
View All Photos
Fan Reviews
July 26th 2020
It was just freat, amazing, funny.... Any day since about 10 yrs... 😉👍
April 30th 2020
This show totally made my night! The Other Favorites are already used to performing in an online format, so this show was a high-quality event; not awkward like some other livestream shows I’ve tuned into lately. Also, the Q&A at the end was an added bonus. Thanks for a great show, Josh and Carson!
April 27th 2020
Outstanding!
November 16th 2019
Bluegrass, folk, murder ballads and Vincent Black Lightning: if you have enjoyed The Other Favorites on YouTube, you will want this live show! Their harmonies are tight and perfect, and their pyrotechnics on the stringed instruments will make you call the fire department. With each tour, the crowds grow, and the performances are more polished.
September 24th 2019
Great fun! 🤗
August 18th 2019
Super concert, Tony, Reina, Carlson et Joshua ont été géniaux. Nouvelles et anciennes chansons, covers... beaucoup de plaisir partagé. Bonne fin de tournée.
View More Fan Reviews
About The Other Favorites
Genres:
Classic Rock, Americana, Folk
Band Members:
Josh Turner, Carson McKee
Hometown:
Brooklyn, United States

The Other Favorites is the long time duo project of Carson McKee and Josh Turner. Perhaps best known for their performances on YouTube, which have garnered millions of vi...
Read More