Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Summer Wars

1,937 Trackers · On Tour
About Summer Wars
Pop Punk
Band Members:
Tripp Rowe - Vocals/Guitar, Noah Whiteman - Guitar, Brett Caldwell - Bass/Vocals, Will Davis - Drums
Raleigh, NC

Summer Wars is a four piece Pop Punk band from Raleigh, North Carolina. Bringing the combined experience of all four members, and drawing on the influence of their favor...
Read More