Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist
Lynne Hanson
968 Followers
• 5 Upcoming Concerts
5 Upcoming Concerts
Follow
Contribute
Help Lynne Hanson keep making the music you love.
Support
About Lynne Hanson
Too tough for folk and too blues influenced for country, LYNNE HANSON's brand of "porch music with a little red dirt" can turn on a dime from a sunshine, blue sky ballad ...
Read More
Genres:
Folk, Country, Americana, Singer-songwriter
Hometown:
Ottawa, Canada

Contribute
Help Lynne Hanson keep making the music you love.
Support
Latest Post
Lynne Hanson
3 months ago
Lynne Hanson w/ Blair Michael Hogan
Saken Sunday Music Livestream Series
Sunday March 14
1pm PST | 4pm EST | 8pm UK | 9pm Central Europe

March is turning out to
more
View More Posts
Fan Reviews
Micky
April 5th 2020
It’s just great that you guys are doing this
Ottawa, ON@Live Stream
About Lynne Hanson
Too tough for folk and too blues influenced for country, LYNNE HANSON's brand of "porch music with a little red dirt" can turn on a dime from a sunshine, blue sky ballad ...
Read More
Genres:
Folk, Country, Americana, Singer-songwriter
Hometown:
Ottawa, Canada

phone
Get the full experience with the Bandsintown app.
arrow