Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist
SYML
42,770 Followers
Follow
Live Photos of SYML
artistImage
View All Photos
Latest Post
SYML
2 months ago
TODAY! Livestream from St. Mark’s Cathedral
11a PT • 2p ET • 7p UK • 8p CET
🎟 https://syml.ffm.to/stmarkslive 🎟
___
If you’ve ever visited Seattle, there’s this really
more
View More Posts
Fan Reviews
Tanya
February 18th 2020
SYML was fantastic! Sadly, far too many people talking in the audience during the songs really made it less enjoyable for those of us looking forward to this show. Not cool people, let's be kinder to one another.
Toronto, Canada@Mod Club Theatre
View More Fan Reviews
About SYML
SYML (aka Brian Fennell) is a musician, songwriter and producer based in Seattle, WA
Genres:
Alternative, Indie Pop
Hometown:
Seattle, Washington

Live Photos of SYML
artistImage
View All Photos
Latest Post
SYML
2 months ago
TODAY! Livestream from St. Mark’s Cathedral
11a PT • 2p ET • 7p UK • 8p CET
🎟 https://syml.ffm.to/stmarkslive 🎟
___
If you’ve ever visited Seattle, there’s this really
more
View More Posts
Fan Reviews
Tanya
February 18th 2020
SYML was fantastic! Sadly, far too many people talking in the audience during the songs really made it less enjoyable for those of us looking forward to this show. Not cool people, let's be kinder to one another.
Toronto, Canada@Mod Club Theatre
View More Fan Reviews
About SYML
SYML (aka Brian Fennell) is a musician, songwriter and producer based in Seattle, WA
Genres:
Alternative, Indie Pop
Hometown:
Seattle, Washington

phone
Get the full experience with the Bandsintown app.
arrow