Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Bandsintown
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist
NOCTURNAL BLOODLUSTVerified
4,826 Followers
• 6 Upcoming Concerts
6 Upcoming Concerts
Follow
About NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST
Through several releases and live tours, NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST have made a name for themselves with their dynamic sound and spectacular live performances that astonish thei...
Read More
Genres:
Deathcore, Metal, Progressive Metal, Melodic Death Metal, Rock, Metalcore, J-rock
Band Members:
Hiro - Vocal, Masa - Bass, Natsu - Drums, Yu-taro - Guitar, Valtz - Guitar
Hometown:
Tokyo, Japan

Latest Post
NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST
10 months ago
2 MORE DAYS!
Nocturnal Bloodlust Special Online Show!

Sun. December 20 : 5AM EST / 2AM PST / 10AM GMT
Get your ticket at: https://Livefrom.events/Nocturnal

VIDEO ON
more
View More Posts
About NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST
Through several releases and live tours, NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST have made a name for themselves with their dynamic sound and spectacular live performances that astonish thei...
Read More
Genres:
Deathcore, Metal, Progressive Metal, Melodic Death Metal, Rock, Metalcore, J-rock
Band Members:
Hiro - Vocal, Masa - Bass, Natsu - Drums, Yu-taro - Guitar, Valtz - Guitar
Hometown:
Tokyo, Japan

phone
Get the full experience with the Bandsintown app.
arrow