Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon


501 Trackers
About 1592
R&b/soul, Ska, Reggae, Rnb-soul, Soul, Dub, Rocksteady
Band Members:
Eric Abbey- Keys,Lead Vocals, Jeremy Abbey- sax, vocals, Steve Caldwell- Guitar, vocals, Italo Cianfarani – Bass Guitar, Vocals, Paul Loos - Drums
Detroit, MI

Taking the vibe of Jamaica and blending it with the soul of Detroit, 1592 bring Rocksteady to the masses. Their debut release The Rise of the Fallen took home the “Favori...
Read More