Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown.

Bandsintown
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist

Vinnie CaruanaVerified

8,826 Followers
• 1 Upcoming Concerts
1 Upcoming Concerts
Follow
Events
Upcoming
Past

Events in Your Area

No shows near you?
Send a request to Vinnie Caruana to play a show in your city
Come to Ashburn!
Live Photos of Vinnie Caruana
View All Photos
Latest Post
Vinnie Caruana
4 months ago
This Saturday (1/29) is Official: The Movielife day! I'll be playing tons of tunes from throughout the years, live from my apartment. As always, pay what you can to attend. Show starts at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET/9 p.m. UK time.

LINK: http://stageit.com/vinniecaruana/104352

xo VC
View More Posts
Vinnie Caruana's Tour
Fan Reviews
Patrick
April 1st 2016
awesome as always, and break to see Brendon.
Syracuse, NY@
**NEW VENUE** Gorham Brothers Music
About Vinnie Caruana
The Movielife. I am The Avalanche. Peace'd Out. Vocalist and Songwriter.
Genres:
Acoustic, Folk

Events
Upcoming
Past

Events in Your Area

No shows near you?
Send a request to Vinnie Caruana to play a show in your city
Come to Ashburn!
Live Photos of Vinnie Caruana
View All Photos
Latest Post
Vinnie Caruana
4 months ago
This Saturday (1/29) is Official: The Movielife day! I'll be playing tons of tunes from throughout the years, live from my apartment. As always, pay what you can to attend. Show starts at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET/9 p.m. UK time.

LINK: http://stageit.com/vinniecaruana/104352

xo VC
View More Posts
Fan Reviews
Patrick
April 1st 2016
awesome as always, and break to see Brendon.
Syracuse, NY@
**NEW VENUE** Gorham Brothers Music
About Vinnie Caruana
The Movielife. I am The Avalanche. Peace'd Out. Vocalist and Songwriter.
Genres:
Acoustic, Folk

Vinnie Caruana's Tour
Get the full experience with the Bandsintown app.
arrow